2019-2020 Andrew College Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 9-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .443
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 10
February
Tue Feb 18
vs
Enterprise State Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Gulf Coast State College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Gulf Coast State College
3:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Central Alabama Community College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Thomas University JV
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Thomas University JV
5:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Faulkner University JV
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Point University JV
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Point University JV
4:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Gulf Coast State College
4:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Gulf Coast State College
12:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
at
Gulf Coast State College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Georgia Highlands College *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
6:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gordon State College *
6:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Gordon State College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Gordon State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Gordon State College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
South Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
South Georgia State College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
East Georgia College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
East Georgia College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
East Georgia College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
East Georgia College *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Georgia Highlands College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Gordon State College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
at
East Georgia College *
3:00 PM
A
May
Mon May 04
vs
TBA *
@ Kennesaw State University Conference Tournament
12:00 PM
N
* Conference